Week 12: UPDATE

Hello all!

Great news this week, my private investigator business is official with the introduction of my website.

It was not the most simple of tasks to perform, as some of you who know me may be aware of, old Thad here is not the tech wiz in the least.  Funny enough I used a program called ‘wix’ to build and launch my site with much ease.  Still working out some simple kinks  but all the important information is there.  If you’s can’t find me working at The Watering Hole bar, I’ll be right upstairs in my office for clients to come in for consultations and what nots.

The name of my company is called Backdoor PI.  Simple, to the point, for the people, by the people.

Your favorite Neighborhood snitch has gone corporate… or whatever that means.

– Thaddeus Rupert Privy

http://ccotto5x5.wix.com/thaddeuspi

Leave a Reply

